Teamseite

Heinz Krostewitz
Vertriebsleitung
Tel. 06104 9363-13

heinz.krostewitz@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Hans-Jürgen Zintel
Kundenberatung, Verkauf
Tel. 06104 9363-15

hans-juergen.zintel@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Heike Seipel
Auftragssachbearbeitung
Tel. 06104 9363-11

heike.seipel@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Annette Hauff
Auftragssachbearbeitung
Tel. 06104 9363-16

annette.hauff@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Karin Nessel
Finanz- und Personalwesen
Tel. 06104 9363-20

karin.nessel@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Thomas Müller
Aussendienst
Tel. 0172 7057324

verkauf@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Jürgen Horst
Leitung Lager I
Tel. 06104 9363-43

info@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Meril Kis
Leitung Lager III
Tel. 06104 9363-33

info@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Torsten Franke
Stellv. Leitung Lager II
Tel. 06104 9363-32

info@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Jürgen Kettermann
IT-Systembetreuung
Tel. 06104 9363-25

juergen.kettermann@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Jochen Kunz
Leitung Lager II und Logistik
Tel. 06104 9363-42

info@hohmann-verpackungen.de

Michael Schnotale
Leitung Lager II und Logistik
Tel. 06104 9363-34

info@hohmann-verpackungen.de